What is the 2024 Lollapalooza lineup?

Photo of author

By journalsofus.com

CHICAGO — Lollapalooza on Tuesday released the official 2024 lineup for this summer’s four-day music festival.

The annual event will be held from Thursday, August 1 to Sunday, August 4 in Grant Park in Downtown Chicago.

This year’s headliners include SZA, Tyler the Creator, Blink-182, The Killers, Future, Metro Boomin, Hozier, Stray Kids, Melanie Martinez and Skrillex.

Other acts include Deftones, Tate McRae, Lofty, Conan Grey, Renee Rapp, Lizzy McAlpine, Fischer, Labrinth – and many more.

Pre-sale tickets will go on sale Thursday from 10am to 12pm at Lollapalooza.com. Presale passcodes are available through the festival website.

For more information, visit: Lollapalooza.com

Leave a comment